خدماتنا

يغطي سجل METHOD® من الخدمات و المنتجات عدة مجالات، مع هدف مركزي واحد: تمكين عملائنا من نقل استراتيجياتهم إلى أرض الواقع.

الحلول البرمجية

نظم المعلومات الإدارية لميثود

وهو أداة شاملة و مبتكرة تعطي نظرة شاملة على إنجاز المشاريع من حيث سير العمل والتكاليف والمشاكل والربحية باستخدام لوحات أداء و تقارير واضحة و سهلة القراءة

نظام إدارة الأداء الإستراتيجي

هو نظام مبتكر يعمل على الإنترنت ويعتمد على منهجية بطاقة الأداء المتوازن. هو الأداء الرئيسية للعاملين في إدارة أداء الاستراتيجيات، وهو الخيار الأمثل سواء لمكاتب تحقيق الرؤية لدى الحكومات، أو للجان إدارة الاستراتيجيات في المؤسسات المتوسطة و الكبرى. يتكامل النظام بسهولة مع مكاتب إدارة المشاريع و النظم الخاصة بها، بما يتمم سلسلة خدمات تنفيذ الاستراتيجيات لدى METHOD®

نهج

هو نظام مرن ومتعدد الأجزاء وقابل للتوسع، يدعم تنفيذ الاستراتيجيات ويجسر الفجوة التنفيذية للاستراتيجيات بشموله جانب الأتمتة في “تنفيذ الاستراتيجيات من خلال التميز في إدارة المشاريع المؤسسية”، والذي هو جوهر خبرات METHOD® وخدماتها

الحلول الاستشارية

التشغيل

تقدم METHOD® خدمات التشغيل وتزويد عملاءنا الموظفين ضمن نظام التعاقد من الباطن، بمعنى أننا نوفر المشرفين و مدراء ومنسقي المشاريع وغيرهم على أساس شهري و حسب مبدأ “الوقت والمواد”. كما نقدم خدمات التوظيف عند الحاجة

نظم إدارة المشاريع

تقوم METHOD® بتخصيص نظم إدارة المشاريع لتعمل بكفاءة وفاعلية ضمن النسيج الداخلي لثقافة و عمليات و نظم مؤسستكم. نركز على التعاون بين أصحاب العلاقة للمشاريع باتجاه تحقيق الأهداف

إنشاء مكاتب إدارة المشاريع

ننتهج في METHOD® مسلكا مؤسسياً في تطوير مكاتب إدارة المشاريع. نسهل إنشاء مكتبكم لإدارة المشاريع بحيث يكون متجذراً في روح مؤسستكم و جميع جوانبها، مما ينتج بشكل طبيعي أداةً فعالة للإنجاز الاستراتيجي وبتأثير تصاعدي

Method Express

توظيف الكفاءات

:هي وحدة أعمال متفرعة عن METHOD® وتقدم خدمات من خلال بوابة إلكترونية تشمل

  • التدريب و التمرين العملي
  • الخدمات الاحترافية
  • التزويد بالموظفين بمبدأ التعاقد الخارجي

تقدم ذلك من خلال شبكة من الاحترافيين الذين تم انتقاؤهم بعناية، وهم الخبراء في مجالات عملهم ممن يمتلكون الخبرات العملية والسجل المهني المميز

Our offerings span multiple areas with one central aim: helping our client transition strategy into action.

Software products


A dynamic, modular, practical and scalable strategy execution software solution aimed at bridging the strategy execution gap by covering the automation part of “Strategy Execution through Excellence in Enterprise Project Management”, which is the core of METHOD® expertise and offerings


An innovative web-based software solution based on the balance scorecard (BSC) methodology; the primary tool for teams focusing on Strategic Performance Management. It perfectly fits a government Value Realization Office (VRO) or a strategy management committee in any medium to large organization that integrates seamlessly with a PMO/EPM setup


Initially developed by METHOD for METHOD in-house use. It is a comprehensive and an innovative tool that provides a 360 degrees views of projects’ delivery in terms of progress, costs, issues, and profitability using easy to read dashboards and reports.

Consulting solutions


METHOD® takes an Enterprise approach to Project Management Office development. We facilitate the creation and development of your PMO®, so that it is rooted within the heart and across the span of your organization, naturally producing a more effective instrument for strategic delivery and bottom-line impact.


METHOD® customizes EPM® solutions to work efficiently and effectively within the fabric of your organization’s internal culture, processes, and systems. We focus on the collaboration of project stakeholders towards achieving objectives

Operation & Staffing

METHOD® offers staffing services under a subcontracting setup; meaning that we provide project directors, managers, coordinators and others on a monthly, “time and material” basis. We also offer Recruitment services when required

Method Express

Talent Recruitment

METHOD Express is a spinoff business unit from METHOD.

METHOD Express is a portal-based service provider that offers a wide spectrum of:

  • Training & Hands-on Coaching.
  • Professional Services.
  • Staff Outsourcing.

It does so through a network of carefully selected professionals that are experts in their domains and that possess real, proven and practical experience and track record.